Subscribers Button Fixed at www.glenicewhitting.com

Fantastic news. Webcare have fixed my subscribers button
Apparently it was a bigpond email problem…again

Please try to subscribe again at http://www.glenicewhitting.com for a chance to win a free copy of ‘Something Missing’ .

friendship 3

 

At the end of this month on the 27th of April I will randomly select a winner from my http://www.glenicewhitting.com webpage subscribers list and announce it here and on Facebook and twitter

GOOD LUCK 

3 responses to “Subscribers Button Fixed at www.glenicewhitting.com

  1. Yup, it works now:)
    BTW Don’t enter me in the draw because *smile* I already have a copy on my kindle!

    Like

  2. Thanks heaps for double checking it for me, Lisa. So happy to know the subscriber button actually works

    Like

  3. Thank you Jennie, not only for liking my blog but also for many inspiring posts. I hope you can find the time to participate in my book giveaway this month. You are greatly appreciated

    Like

Leave a Reply

